Academic Affairs Committee

This is a standing committee that deals with legislation regarding academic affairs.

Meetings: Spring 2011 meeting time to be determined, please contact the Chair for details

Email: academicaffairscommittee []


Deborah Machalow

Shivani Rampersad

Yan Leyfman

Ray Fan

Frank Fanizza

Harminder Singh

Masood Rustemi

Leave a Reply


cforms contact form by delicious:days

12 visitors online now
1 guests, 11 bots, 0 members
Max visitors today: 13 at 12:16 am UTC
This month: 14 at 07-08-2011 02:03 am UTC
This year: 77 at 04-15-2011 06:21 pm UTC
All time: 77 at 04-15-2011 06:21 pm UTC